The Lateness of the Hour
by Alex Clare

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Lateness of the Hour by Alex Clare

Track Listing

1 Up All Night
2 Treading Water
3 Relax My Beloved
4 Too Close
5 Humming Bird
6 Hands Are Clever
7 Tight Rope
8 Whispering
9 Love You
10 Sanctuary
11 I Won't Let You Down

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.100) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's an artist/producer synergy that pays repeated dividends here, the Major Lazer pair steering Clare's blue-eyed soul musing into deep space territory on winning, insidious torch songs..."

Customer Reviews