The Laughing Apple
by Yusuf (Cat Stevens)/Cat Stevens

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Laughing Apple by Yusuf (Cat Stevens)/Cat Stevens

Track Listing

1 Blackness of the Night
2 See What Love Did to Me
3 Laughing Apple, The
4 Olive Hill
5 Grandsons
6 Mighty Peace
7 Mary and the Little Lamb
8 You Can Do (Whatever)!
9 Northern Wind (Death of Billy the Kid)
10 Don't Blame Them
11 I'm So Sleepy

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Yusuf Islam; Paul Samwell-Smith
  • Engineer: David Hefti
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "Yusuf's vocals are a bit more gruff than in days gone by, but his whimsical tone maintains the fanciful and philosophical lilt once so essential to that early, engaging style."

Customer Reviews