Leader of the Banned
by Sam Kinison

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Leader of the Banned by Sam Kinison

Track Listing

1 Detox This/Shopping for Pets/Sex, Videotape and Zoo Animals/Jerry's Bastard Kid/Lenny Bruce's Mom/Ca
2 Gonna Raise Hell
3 Mississippi Queen
4 Under My Thumb
5 Highway to Hell

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Spoken Word: Comedy
  • Release Date: December 2009
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Jay Lean; Phil Kaffel; Brian Reeves
Customer Reviews