Leave the Light On
by Jeff Bates


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Leave the Light On by Jeff Bates

Track Listing

1 Long, Slow Kisses [Single Remix] - (remix)
2 Rub It In
3 No Shame
4 Hands on Mano
5 Leave the Light On
6 That'll Get You Ten
7 Woman He Walked On, The
8 One Second Chance
9 Good People
10 I Can't Write That
11 What I Know
12 Mama Was a Lot Like Jesus

Genre: Country
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews