Led Zeppelin II
by Led Zeppelin

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Led Zeppelin II by Led Zeppelin

Track Listing

1 Whole Lotta Love
2 What Is and What Should Never Be
3 Lemon Song, The
4 Thank You
5 Heartbreaker
6 Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
7 Ramble On
8 Moby Dick
9 Bring It On Home
1 Whole Lotta Love [Rough Mix with Vocal] - (previously unreleased)
2 What Is and What Should Never Be [Rough Mix with Vocal] - (previously unreleased)
3 Thank You [Backing Track] - (previously unreleased)
4 Heartbreaker [Rough Mix with Vocal] - (previously unreleased)
5 Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) [Backing Track] - (previously unreleased)
6 Ramble On [Rough Mix with Vocal] - (previously unreleased)
7 Moby Dick [Backing Track] - (previously unreleased)
8 La La [Intro/Outro Rough Mix] - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Page
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.114) - Ranked #75 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "This album opens with one of the most exhilarating guitar riffs in rock & roll..."

Rolling Stone (12/13/69, p.50) - "...'Whole Lotta Love'...has to be the heaviest thing I've run across....The album ends with a far-out blues number called 'Bring It On Home', during which Rob contributes some very convincing moaning and harp-playing..."

Spin (12/03, p.122) - "...It's not heavy metal, but it's a damn fine blueprint..."

Q (8/00, p.126) - Included in Q's "Best Metal Albums Of All Time"

Q (6/00, p.75) - Ranked #37 in Q's "100 Greatest British Albums" - "...A chugging monster, derailed into a lengthy free-form ju-ju freak-out. Then 'The Lemon Song' reverts to straight-ahead blues-rock pastiche..."

Customer Reviews