Led Zeppelin IV
by Led Zeppelin

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Led Zeppelin IV by Led Zeppelin

Track Listing

1 Black Dog
2 Rock and Roll
3 Battle of Evermore, The - (featuring Sandy Denny)
4 Stairway To Heaven
5 Misty Mountain Hop
6 Four Sticks
7 Going To California
8 When the Levee Breaks
1 Black Dog [Basic Track with Guitar Overdubs]
2 Rock and Roll [Alternate Mix] - (mix, remix)
3 Battle of Evermore [Mandolin/Guitar Mix from Headley Grange], The - (mix, remix)
4 Stairway to Heaven [Sunset Sound Mix] - (mix, remix)
5 Misty Mountain Hop [Alternate Mix] - (mix, remix)
6 Four Sticks [Alternate Mix] - (mix, remix)
7 Going to California [Mandolin/Guitar Mix] - (mix, remix)
8 When the Levee Breaks [Alternate U.K. Mix] - (mix, remix)

Featured Artist: Sandy Denny

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Page
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.113) - Ranked #66 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...Towering..."

Rolling Stone (12/23/71, p.63) - "...out of the eight cuts, there isn't one that steps on another's toes, [or] that tries to do too much all at once..." - Lenny Kaye

Spin (p.89) - "[With] whipsaw riffs that treated the blues like ancient runes..."

Q (6/00, p.76) - Ranked #26 in Q's "100 Greatest British Albums"

Q (10/94, p.141) - 5 Stars - Indispensable - "'s...big room ambience still best described by 'When The Levee Breaks'..."

NME (Magazine) (10/2/93, p.29) - Ranked #56 in NME's list of the 'Greatest Albums Of All Time.'

Customer Reviews