Ledbetter Heights
by Kenny Wayne Shepherd

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ledbetter Heights by Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Track Listing

1 Born With a Broken Heart
2 Deja Voodoo
3 Aberdeen
4 Shame, Shame, Shame
5 One Foot on the Path
6 Everbody Gets the Blues
7 While We Cry
8 I'm Leaving You (Commit a Crime)
9 (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough
10 Riverside
11 What's Goin' Down
12 Ledbetter Heights

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1995
  • Label: Giant (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/00, p.124) - 3 stars out of 5 - "Rock-solid 1995 debut from precocious, flaxen-headed bluesman....those fingers generate some heat."

Customer Reviews