Legacy of Barbara Streisand
by Tom Mcbryde

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Legacy of Barbara Streisand by Tom Mcbryde

Track Listing

1 Way We Were, The
2 Evergreen
3 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
4 Way He Makes Me Feel, The
5 I Finally Found Someone
6 People
7 Tell Him
8 What Kind of Fool
9 Places That Belong To You
10 He Touched Me
11 Somewhere
12 Happy Days Are Here Again

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: CMD/Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jack Jezzro; Jack Jezzro
  • Engineer: Brendan Harkin
Customer Reviews