The Legacy
by Testament

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Legacy by Testament

Track Listing

1 Over the Wall
2 Haunting, The
3 Burnt Offerings
4 Raging Waters
5 C.O.T.L.O.D.
6 First Strike Is Deadly
7 Do or Die
8 Alone in the Dark
9 Apocalyptic City

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1989
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Alex Perialas
  • Engineer: Alex Perialas
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.103) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[W]ith notable musicianship -- including an impressively tight rhythm section and fast-fingered lead work..."

Customer Reviews