The Legend of Johnny Cash
by Johnny Cash

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Legend of Johnny Cash by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

1 Cry! Cry! Cry!
2 Hey Porter
3 Folsom Prison Blues
4 I Walk the Line
5 Get Rhythm
6 Big River
7 Guess Things Happen That Way
8 Ring of Fire
9 Jackson
10 Boy Named Sue, A - (live)
11 Sunday Morning Coming Down
12 Man in Black
13 One Piece at a Time
14 Highwayman
15 Wanderer, The
16 Delia's Gone
17 Rusty Cage
18 I've Been Everywhere
19 Give My Love to Rose
20 Man Comes Around, The - (Early Take, early take)
21 Hurt

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2005
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chips Moman; Don Law; Frank Jones; Gregg Geller; Johnny Cash; Andy McKaie; Rick Rubin; Steve Berkowitz; Bob Johnston; Charlie Bragg
Customer Reviews