The Legend of Korra: Original Music from Book One
by Jeremy Zuckerman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Legend of Korra: Original Music from Book One by Jeremy Zuckerman

Track Listing

1 Legend of Korra: Prologue, The
2 Legend of Korra: Air Tight, The
3 Legend of Korra: In a Box, The
4 Legend of Korra: An Imposs ible Crime, The
5 Legend of Korra: Being Pat ient / Beifong's Sacrifice, The
6 Legend of Korra: Asami and Mako Dine, The
7 Legend of Korra: On the La m, The
8 Legend of Korra: Hittin' o n All Sixes, The
9 Legend of Korra: Good Ol' Days, The
10 Legend of Korra: Before, The
11 Legend of Korra: Fresh Air, The
12 Legend of Korra: Korra Con fronts Tarrlok, The
13 Legend of Korra: Squeaky R ags, The
14 Legend of Korra: Amon, The
15 Legend of Korra: Chi Block ers, The
16 Legend of Korra: A Peacefu l Place, The
17 Legend of Korra: Left My H eart in Republic City, The
18 Legend of Korra: Firebendi ng Training, The
19 Legend of Korra: Wheels, The
20 Legend of Korra: Republic City Under Attack, The
21 Legend of Korra: Hardboile d... Afraid, The (Separate Ways)
22 Legend of Korra: War, The
23 Legend of Korra: Asami and Hiroshi / Korra Airbends, The
24 Legend of Korra: Greatest Change, The
25 Legend of Korra: The Legen d of Korra End Credits, The
26 Legend of Korra: The Legen d of Korra Main Title, The

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
  • Release Date: July 2013
  • Label: SMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews