by Lynyrd Skynyrd

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Legend by Lynyrd Skynyrd

Track Listing

1 Georgia Peaches
2 When You Got Good Friends
3 Sweet Little Missy
4 Four Walls of Raiford
5 Simple Man
6 Truck Drivin' Man
7 One in the Sun
8 Mr. Banker
9 Take Your Time

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1988
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Ryan; Al Kooper; Tom Dowd
BAM Customer Reviews