by Full Force


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Legendary by Full Force

Track Listing

1 Ain't My Type of Hype - (House Party Mix)
2 Alice, I Want You Just for Me!
3 Temporary Love Thing
4 You!
5 Static
6 Medley: 4-U/Ooo Baby, Baby/La La Means I Love You/Love on a Two Way Str
7 Everyday Is Mother's Day
8 We're Feeling You Oprah
9 All Cried Out
10 Friends B-4 Lovers
11 Unselfish Lover
12 Thanks for My Child - (The Confrontation Mix)
13 Water from Stone
14 I Asked for a Miracle (God Gave Me You)

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Forceful Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Full Force
  • Engineer: Full Force; Johnny Nice
Customer Reviews