Lest We Forget: The Best Of
by Marilyn Manson

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lest We Forget: The Best Of by Marilyn Manson

Track Listing

1 Love Song, The
2 Personal Jesus
4 Fight Song, The
5 Tainted Love
6 Dope Show, The
7 This Is the New Shit
8 Disposable Teens
9 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
10 Lunchbox
11 Tourniquet
12 Rock Is Dead
13 Get Your Gunn
14 Nobodies, The
15 Long Hard Road Out of Hell
16 Beautiful People, The
17 Reflecting God, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2004
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Sardy; Marilyn Manson; Tim Skold; Michael Beinhorn; Trent Reznor
  • Engineer: Sean Beavan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.113) - 3 1/2 stars out of 5 - "Manson's mix of fetish, goth, hedonism and metal still jells on these tracks and others."

Spin (p.109) - "[I]t's Manson's malleability that makes him so universally useful....Awesome..." - Grade: B+

Entertainment Weekly (p.120) - "[T]he eviscerating early hits remain freshly unsettling..."

Uncut (p.162) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[I]t's his own fantasias that show his truly subversive side..."

Customer Reviews