Let It Be... Naked
by The Beatles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Let It Be... Naked by The Beatles

Track Listing

1 Get Back
2 Dig a Pony
3 For You Blue
4 Long and Winding Road, The
5 Two of Us
6 I've Got a Feeling
7 One After 909
8 Don't Let Me Down
9 I Me Mine
10 Across the Universe
11 Let It Be
1 Fly on the Wall: Sun King / Don't Let Me Down / One After 909 / Because I Know You Love Me So / Don'

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2003
  • Label: Apple Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: The Beatles; George Martin; Alan Rouse; Guy Massey; Paul Hicks
  • Engineer: Glyn Johns
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.207) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...It's nice to have the sparer rendition of 'Across the Universe' that Lennon recorded, and the sonic improvements to the album as a whole are undeniable..."

Entertainment Weekly (11/21/03, pp.81-2) - "...Some of these changes are for the better. The sonic clarity is welcome and the revamped album concludes, as the original should have, with the title track, one of the most moving songs McCartney ever wrote..." - Rating: B+

Mojo (Publisher) (12/03, p.134) - 5 stars out of 5 - "[T]he cleaning up, editing and re-sequencing has brought out a warmth and depth of colour we've not heard before..."

Customer Reviews