Let It Echo: Unplugged
by Jesus Culture

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Let It Echo: Unplugged by Jesus Culture

Track Listing

1 Never Gonna Stop Singing - (featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
2 Fierce - (featuring Chris Quilala)
3 Alive in You - (featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
4 In the River, The - (featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
5 Let It Echo (Heaven Fall) - (featuring Chris Quilala)
6 God with Us - (featuring Bryan Torwalt)
7 Miracles - (featuring Chris Quilala)
8 Set Me Ablaze - (featuring Katie Torwalt)
9 Everything and Nothing Less - (featuring Chris McClarney)
10 In Your Presence - (featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
11 I Stand in Awe - (featuring Chris Quilala)
12 Power in the Cross - (featuring Derek Johnson)

Featured Artists: Kim Walker-Smith and Chris Quilala and Bryan Torwalt and Katie Torwalt and Chris McClarney and Derek Johnson

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: Jesus Culture Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeremy Edwardson
  • Engineer: Jeremy Edwardson; Andrew Jackson
BAM Customer Reviews