Let It Snow Baby...Let It Reindeer
by Relient K

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Let It Snow Baby...Let It Reindeer by Relient K

Track Listing

1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 Sleigh Ride
3 Merry Christmas, Here's to Many More
4 Angels We Have Heard On High
5 Deck the Halls
6 12 Days of Christmas
7 Silent Night/Away In a Manger
8 I Celebrate the Day
9 In Like a Lion (Always Winter)
10 I'm Getting Nuttin' for Christmas
11 We Wish You a Merry Christmas
12 Santa Claus Is Thumbing To Town
13 Handel's Messiah
14 I Hate Christmas Parties
15 Boxing Day
16 Auld Lang Syne
17 [Untitled]

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Gotee
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Lee Townsend
  • Engineer: Mark Lee Townsend
Customer Reviews