Let's Dance
by David Bowie

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Let's Dance by David Bowie

Track Listing

1 Modern Love
2 China Girl
3 Let's Dance
4 Without You
5 Ricochet
6 Criminal World
7 Cat People (Putting out Fire)
8 Shake It

Featured Artists: Stevie Ray Vaughan and Bernard Edwards and Omar Hakim and Nile Rodgers

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1999
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Bowie; Nile Rodgers; Queen
  • Engineer: Bob Clearmountain
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - Ranked #83 in Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Albums Of The 80s" Survey.

Customer Reviews