Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101
by Young Jeezy

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 by Young Jeezy

Track Listing

1 Thug Motivation 101
2 Standing Ovation
3 Gangsta Music
4 Let's Get It/Sky's the Limit
5 And Then What
6 Go Crazy
7 Last of a Dying Breed - (featuring Trick Daddy/Young Buck/Lil' Will)
8 My Hood
9 Bottom of the Map
10 Get Ya Mind Right
11 Trap Star
12 Bang - (featuring T.L./Lil Scrappy)
13 Don't Get Caught
14 Soul Survivor
15 Trap or Die
16 Tear It Up - (featuring Lloyd/Slick Pulla)
17 That's How Ya Feel - (featuring Lloyd/Slick Pulla)
18 Talk to Em
19 Air Forces - (bonus track)

Featured Artists: Lil' Will and Trick Daddy and Young Buck and Lil Scrappy and T.L. and Lloyd and Slick Pulla

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2005
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mannie Fresh; Don Cannon; Frank Nitti; Jazze Pha; Aliaune Thiam; Shawty Redd; Drumma Boy; Midnight Black; Mannie Fresh; Don Cannon
  • Engineer: Nico Solis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.60) - Ranked #37 in Spin's "40 Best Albums Of 2005" - "With a hoarse voice like he's been up working the block al night, he makes even the most mundane ad libs sound like threats."

Customer Reviews