Let's Get It On
by Marvin Gaye

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Let's Get It On by Marvin Gaye

Track Listing

1 Let's Get It On
2 Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
3 If I Should Die Tonight
4 Keep Gettin' It On
5 Come Get to This
6 Distant Lover
7 You Sure Love to Ball
8 Just to Keep You Satisfied
9 Let's Get It On - (single edit, bonus track)
10 You Sure Love to Ball - (single edit, bonus track)

Featured Artists: The Miracles and The Originals and Herbie Hancock

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2003
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Bill McMeekin; Larry Miles; Calvin H. Harris; Art Stewart; Steve Smith
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/23/03, p.68) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...A perfect seduction-groove record...

Customer Reviews