by Velvet Revolver

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Libertad by Velvet Revolver

Track Listing

1 Let It Roll
2 She Mine
3 Get Out the Door
4 She Builds Quick Machines
5 Last Fight, The
6 Pills, Demons & Etc.
7 American Man
8 Mary Mary
9 Just Sixteen
10 Can't Get It Out of My Head
11 For a Brother
12 Spay
13 Gravedancer
14 Re-Evolution

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.90) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here is plenty of thrill in the fuzz-lined hard-rubber bends of Slash's guitar breaks and the way bassist Duff McKagan keeps time."

Customer Reviews