by Casting Crowns

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lifesong by Casting Crowns

Track Listing

1 Lifesong
2 Praise You in This Storm
3 Does Anybody Hear Her
4 Stained Glass Masquerade
5 Love Them Like Jesus
6 Set Me Free
7 While You Were Sleeping
8 Father, Spirit, Jesus
9 In Me
10 Prodigal
11 And Now My Lifesong Sings

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2005
  • Label: Reunion
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark A. Miller
  • Engineer: Dale Oliver
Customer Reviews