A Lifetime of Favorites
by Vestal Goodman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Lifetime of Favorites by Vestal Goodman

Track Listing

1 That Sounds Like Me
2 Wait Till You See My Brand New Home
3 God Walks the Dark Hills
4 I Wouldn't Take Nothing for My Journey Now
5 Who Am I
6 I'm Too Near Home
7 If God Is Dead
8 In the Sweet By and By
9 Clear Title
10 Mercy
11 God Bless America
12 Jesus Hold My Hand

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: May 2004
  • Label: New Haven
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews