Light Grenades
by Incubus

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Light Grenades by Incubus

Track Listing

1 Quicksand
2 Kiss to Send Us Off, A
3 Dig
4 Anna Molly
5 Love Hurts
6 Light Grenades
7 Earth to Bella, Pt. 1
8 Oil and Water
9 Diamonds and Coal
10 Rogues
11 Paper Shoes
12 Pendulous Threads
13 Earth to Bella, Pt. 2

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.124) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The title track bursts from the gates at breakneck speed, turning Incubus into a less-psychotic version of Butthole Surfers..."

Customer Reviews