Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles
by John Mayer

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles by John Mayer

Track Listing

1 Neon
2 Stop This Train
3 In Your Atmosphere
4 Daughters
5 Free Fallin'
6 Everyday I Have the Blues
7 Wait Until Tomorrow
8 Who Did You Think I Was
9 Come When I Call
10 Good Love Is on the Way
11 Out of My Mind
12 Vultures
13 Bold as Love
1 Waiting on the World to Change
2 Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
3 Why Georgia
4 Heart of Life, The
5 I Don't Need No Doctor
6 Gravity
7 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
8 Belief
9 I'm Gonna Find Another You

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chad Franscoviak; Chad Franscoviak
  • Engineer: Ed Cherney; Ian Charbonneau
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.92) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album features three separate acts -- acoustic folk, power-trio blues and full-band rock -- and Mayer lets his guitar go anarchic on each one."

Customer Reviews