Light of the Stable
by Emmylou Harris

  • $4.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 3.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Light of the Stable by Emmylou Harris

Track Listing

1 Christmas Time's A-Coming
2 O Little Town of Bethlehem
3 Away in a Manger
4 Angel Eyes
5 First Noel, The
6 Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
7 Little Drummer Boy
8 There's a Light - (previously unreleased)
9 Cherry Tree Carol - (previously unreleased)
10 Golden Cradle
11 Silent Night
12 Man Is an Island - (previously unreleased)
13 Light of the Stable

Featured Artists: Willie Nelson and Dolly Parton and Linda Ronstadt and Neil Young and Ricky Skaggs and Rodney Crowell

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2004
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brian Ahern; Brian Ahern
  • Engineer: Doug Beal; Brian Ahern
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.65) - "As Harris likes to joke with some truth, it has been one of those best-kept-secret sort of albums..."

Customer Reviews