Lightning Bolt
by Pearl Jam

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lightning Bolt by Pearl Jam

Track Listing

1 Getaway
2 Mind Your Manners
3 My Father's Son
4 Sirens
5 Lightning Bolt
6 Infallible
7 Pendulum
8 Swallowed Whole
9 Let the Records Play
10 Sleeping by Myself
11 Yellow Moon
12 Future Days

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Monkeywrench
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brendan O'Brien
  • Engineer: Lowell Reynolds; Tom Syrowski; Tom Tapley; Martin Cooke; Floyd Reitsma; John Burton; Nick DiDia; Billy Joe Bowers
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.71) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "LIGHTNING BOLT is the sound of anger and brooding depression. In Pearl Jam terms, this is reason to be happy."

Customer Reviews