by Ellie Goulding

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lights by Ellie Goulding

Track Listing

1 Lights
2 Guns and Horses
3 Starry Eyed
4 This Love (Will be Your Downfall)
5 Under the Sheets
6 Writer, The
7 Animal
8 Every Time You Go
9 Your Biggest Mistake
10 Salt Skin
11 Your Song

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2011
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.66) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "LIGHTS places her vocals and minor-key melodies against producer Starsmith's club-ready mix of synths and brisk, busy electro rhythms. The results are moody, pretty and uniformly catchy."

Customer Reviews