I Like Fun
by They Might Be Giants

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Like Fun by They Might Be Giants

Track Listing

1 Let's Get This Over With
2 I Left My Body
3 All Time What
4 By the Time You Get This
5 Insult to the Fact Checkers, An
6 Mrs. Bluebeard
7 I Like Fun
8 Push Back the Hands
9 This Microphone
10 Bright Side, The
11 When the Light Comes On
12 Lake Monsters
13 McCafferty's Bib
14 Greatest, The
15 Last Wave

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2018
  • Label: Idlewild Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Patrick Dillett; They Might Be Giants
  • Engineer: James Yost
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Magnet - "Musically, it's another melodic goldmine and their most vigorous, least fussy work in ages, hearkening back to 2007's THE ELSE..."

Customer Reviews