Like a Man
by Adam Cohen


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Like a Man by Adam Cohen

Track Listing

1 Out of Bed
2 Matchbox
3 Like a Man
4 Sweet Dominique
5 What Other Guy
6 Girls These Days
7 Lie Alone
8 Overrated
9 Beautiful
10 Stranger

Genre: Folk
  • Label: Decca
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Patrick Leonard
  • Engineer: Jesse String
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.99) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "LIKE A MAN packs elegant poem-songs....Cohen junior's best work to date."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.91) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Cohen sounds more confident and assured than ever before."

Customer Reviews