by John Williams (Film Composer)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lincoln by John Williams (Film Composer)

Track Listing

1 Lincoln: The People's House
2 Lincoln: The Purpose of the Amendment
3 Lincoln: Getting Out the Vote
4 Lincoln: The American Process
5 Lincoln: The Blue and Grey
6 Lincoln: With Malice Toward None
7 Lincoln: Call to Muster, and Battle Cry of Freedom
8 Lincoln: The Southern Delegation, and the Dream
9 Lincoln: Father and Son
10 Lincoln: The Race to the House
11 Lincoln: Equality Under The Law
12 Lincoln: Freedom's Call
13 Lincoln: Elegy
14 Lincoln: Remembering Willie
15 Lincoln: Appomattox, April 9, 1865
16 Lincoln: The Petersen House, and Finale
17 Lincoln: With Malice Toward None (Piano Solo)

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Label: Sony Classical
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Williams
Customer Reviews