Lioness: Hidden Treasures
by Amy Winehouse

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lioness: Hidden Treasures by Amy Winehouse

Track Listing

1 Our Day Will Come
2 Between the Cheats
3 Tears Dry
4 Wake Up Alone
5 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
6 Valerie
7 Like Smoke
8 Girl from Ipanema, The
9 Halftime
10 Best Friends
11 Body & Soul
12 Song for You, A

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.71) - "It's only on Leon Russell's 'A Song for You' that it's clear she had anything left to give after BLACK. Recorded at home in the spring of 2009, it reveals the singer at her most raw..." -- Grade: B-

Customer Reviews