Listen to the Warm
by Rod Mckuen

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Listen to the Warm by Rod Mckuen

Track Listing

1 Prologue: A Cat Named Sloopy
2 To Share the Summer Sun
3 Round, Round, Round [Vocal]
4 I'll Never Be Alone [Vocal]
5 Ducks on the Millpond, The
6 Midnight Walk
7 Listen to the Warm [Vocal]
8 It's Raining [Vocal]
9 Weekend
10 Brown October
11 Where Are We Now? [Vocal]
12 Singing of the Wind, The
13 Dandelion Days [Vocal]
14 I Live Alone
15 Epilogue: One Day I'll Follow the Birds
16 Listen to the Warm Entre Act
17 Listen to the Warm [Vocal]
18 I Have Loved You in So Many Ways
19 We Touch Shoulder to Shoulder
20 Sunday in November
21 Beyond the Wall (The Phoenix)
22 Warm and Gentle Girls, The
23 Be Gentle, Please
24 Hurry
25 Round, Round, Round (Reprise)
26 Conversation After1:00 AM
27 I Have Loved You in So Many Ways [Theme]
28 Me and the Cat [Vocal]
29 After the Toll Beach
30 Listen to the Warm [Alternate Vocal]
31 Twenty-Nine
32 Midsummer

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rod McKuen
Customer Reviews