Listening Booth: 1970
by Marc Cohn

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Listening Booth: 1970 by Marc Cohn

Track Listing

1 Wild World
2 Look at Me
3 Maybe I'm Amazed
4 Make It with You
5 Letter, The
6 Only Living Boy in New York, The
7 After Midnight
8 Tears of a Clown, The
9 No Matter What
10 New Speedway Boogie
11 Into the Mystic
12 Long as I Can See the Light

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: Saguaro Road
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John Leventhal; Rick DePofi
  • Engineer: John Leventhal; Rick DePofi
Customer Reviews