Little Feat
by Little Feat

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Little Feat by Little Feat

Track Listing

1 Snakes on Everything
2 Strawberry Flats
3 Truck Stop Girl
4 Brides of Jesus
5 Willin'
6 Hamburger Midnight
7 Forty-Four Blues: How Many More Years
8 Crack in Your Door
9 I've Been the One
10 Takin' My Time
11 Crazy Captain Gunboat Willie

Featured Artist: Ry Cooder

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2009
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (2/4/71, p.58) - "...quite a complex group, with many extraordinary things to say...searing guitar...earthy, just-right lyrics...Little Feat's music is tight, complex, and moving..."

Customer Reviews