Little Honey
by Lucinda Williams

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Little Honey by Lucinda Williams

Track Listing

1 Real Love
2 Circles and X's
3 Tears of Joy
4 Little Rock Star
5 Honey Bee
6 Well Well Well
7 If Wishes Were Horses
8 Jailhouse Tears
9 Knowing
10 Heaven Blues
11 Rarity
12 Plan to Marry
13 It's a Long Way to the Top

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2008
  • Label: Lost Highway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Overby; Eric Liljestrand; Tom Overby; Eric Liljestrand
  • Engineer: Vanessa Parr; Eric Liljestrand; Andy Taub; Vanessa Parr
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.80) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "While it shows that the 55-year-old barbed-wire country singer is wary of rock's trappings, LITTLE HONEY proves she's still crushed out on the music."

Customer Reviews