Get Up and Dance!
by Little People (Children'S)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Get Up and Dance! by Little People (Children'S)

Track Listing

1 Get Up, Get Up
2 More We Get Together, The
3 If You're Happy And You Know It
4 Head And Shoulders, Knees And Toes
5 Do Your Ears Hang Low?
6 See, See My Playmate
7 Five Little Monkeys
8 There Was A Crooked Man
9 Who Took the Cookie from the Cookie Jar?
10 Hey Diddle Diddle
11 Hokey Pokey
12 Little Red Wagon
13 Mister Sun
14 Pop! Goes The Weasel
15 Row, Row, Row Your Boat
16 Mary Mack
17 This Old Man
18 Shining Star

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: Fisher-Price
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews