Fisher-Price: Sunday School Sing-Along
by Various Artists


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fisher-Price: Sunday School Sing-Along by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Arky, Arky
2 Clap Your Hands
3 This Is the Day
4 Down in My Heart (I've Got the Joy)
5 Jesus Loves Me
6 Give Me Oil in My Lamp
7 Praise Him, All Ye Little Children
8 Do Lord
9 My God Is So Great, So Strong and So Mighty
10 Zacchaeus
11 B-I-B-L-E, The
12 If You're Happy and You Know It
13 Deep and Wide
14 Peace Like a River
15 Who Built the Ark?
16 Oh Be Careful Little Eyes
17 Praise Ye the Lord (Hallelu, Hallelujah)
18 What a Mighty God We Serve
19 His Banner Over Me Is Love
20 Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
21 Father Abraham
22 God Is So Good
23 He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
24 This Little Light of Mine

Genre: Children's
  • Label: Fisher-Price
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Wingfield
  • Engineer: Michael Ho; Michael Jack
Customer Reviews