Little Queen
by Heart

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Little Queen by Heart

Track Listing

1 Barracuda
2 Love Alive
3 Sylvan Song
4 Dream of the Archer
5 Kick It Out
6 Little Queen
7 Treat Me Well
8 Say Hello
9 Cry to Me
10 Go on Cry
11 Too Long a Time
12 Stairway to Heaven [Live Version]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/31/02, p.136) - Ranked # 25 in Rolling Stone's "Women in Rock: The 50 Essential Albums"

Spin (p.78) - "[T]he three toughest cuts still grab your throat and won't let go."

Customer Reviews