Little Voice
by Sara Bareilles

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Little Voice by Sara Bareilles

Track Listing

1 Love Song
2 Vegas
3 Bottle It Up
4 One Sweet Love
5 Come Round Soon
6 Morningside
7 Between the Lines
8 Love on the Rocks
9 City
10 Many the Miles
11 Fairytale
12 Gravity

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Ivan Rosse
  • Engineer: Howard Christopher Willing; Eric Ivan Rosse
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[S]lightly edgy, stompy piano-based pop rock....Bareilles' writing voice is uniquely her own."

Customer Reviews