Live in Amsterdam
by Beth Hart/Joe Bonamassa

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live in Amsterdam by Beth Hart/Joe Bonamassa

Track Listing

1 Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
2 Them There Eyes
3 Sinner's Prayer
4 Can't Let Go
5 For My Friends
6 Close to My Fire
7 Rhymes
8 Something's Got a Hold on Me
9 Your Heart Is as Black as Night
10 Chocolate Jesus
11 Baddest Blues
12 Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry)
1 Well, Well
2 If I Tell You I Love You
3 See Saw
4 Strange Fruit
5 Miss Lady
6 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
7 Nutbush City Limits
8 I'd Rather Go Blind
9 Antwerp Jam

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: J&R Adventures
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Shirley
  • Engineer: Jared Kvitka; Eric Roa; Bryan Kiger
Customer Reviews