Live in Austin Texas
by The Mavericks


  • $0
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live in Austin Texas by The Mavericks

Track Listing

1 Dance the Night Away
2 Because of You
3 Think of Me (When You're Lonely)
4 Things You Said to Me
5 Here Comes the Rain
6 San Jose
7 I Want to Know
8 What a Crying Shame
9 There Goes My Heart
10 Shine Your Light
11 Save a Prayer
12 Siboney
13 I Said I Love You
14 Every Little Thing About You
15 Volver Volver
16 All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down

Genre: Country
  • Label: Sanctuary (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dan Russo; Meg Harkins; Dan Russo; Meg Harkins
  • Engineer: Malcolm Harper; Malcolm Harper
Customer Reviews