Live in Concert: God's Not Dead
by Newsboys

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live in Concert: God's Not Dead by Newsboys

Track Listing

1 Escape
2 Born Again
3 Something Beautiful
4 King Is Coming, The
5 Your Love Never Fails
6 Here We Stand
7 He Reigns
8 Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
9 Mighty to Save
10 Save Your Life
11 Miracles
12 Jesus Freak
13 God's Not Dead Message
14 God's Not Dead (Like a Lion)
15 Revelation Song

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Seth Mosley
  • Engineer: Buckley Miller
Customer Reviews