Live in Cook County Jail
by B.B. King

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live in Cook County Jail by B.B. King

Track Listing

1 Introductions
2 Every Day I Have the Blues
3 How Blue Can You Get?
4 Worry, Worry
5 Medley: 3 O'Clock Blues/Darlin' You Know I Love You: 3 O'Clock Blues / Darlin' You Know I Love You
6 Sweet Sixteen
7 Thrill Is Gone, The
8 Please Accept My Love

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: April 1998
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Szymcyzk
  • Engineer: Aaron Baron
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (3/18/71, p.41) - "...The guitar playing on COOK COUNTY is as good as the man ever plays: he is in top form from beginning to end..."

Customer Reviews