Live Cream, Vol. 2
by Cream

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live Cream, Vol. 2 by Cream

Track Listing

1 Deserted Cities of the Heart
2 White Room
3 Politician
4 Tales of Brave Ulysses
5 Sunshine of Your Love
6 Steppin' Out

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 1998
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Felix Pappalardi; Felix Pappalardi
  • Engineer: Tom Dowd; Bill Halverson; Tom Dowd; Bill Halverson
Customer Reviews