Live in Dublin
by The Sessions Band/Bruce Springsteen

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live in Dublin by The Sessions Band/Bruce Springsteen

Track Listing

1 Atlantic City
2 Old Dan Tucker
3 Eyes on the Prize
4 Jesse James
5 Further On (Up the Road)
6 O Mary Don't You Weep
7 Erie Canal
8 If I Should Fall Behind
9 My Oklahoma Home
10 Highway Patrolman
11 Mrs. McGrath
12 How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live [Bruce Springsteen Version
13 Jacob's Ladder - (Live: Bruce Springsteen Version)
1 Long Time Comin'
2 Open All Night
3 Pay Me My Money Down
4 Growin' Up
5 When the Saints Go Marching In
6 This Little Light of Mine
7 American Land
8 Blinded by the Light - (Bonus Track)
9 Love of the Common People - (Bonus Track)
10 We Shall Overcome - (Bonus Track)

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2007
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: John Cooper
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Springsteen rips up old folk songs and revises nine slices of his back catalog..."

Customer Reviews