At Fillmore East
by The Allman Brothers Band

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About At Fillmore East by The Allman Brothers Band

Track Listing

1 Statesboro Blues
2 Done Somebody Wrong
3 Stormy Monday
4 You Don't Love Me
5 Hot 'Lanta
6 In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
7 Whipping Post

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1997
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Dowd; Tom Dowd
  • Engineer: Aaron Baron; Larry Dahlstrom; Aaron Baron; Larry Dahlstrom
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (8/19/71, p.39) - "...The Allman Brothers had many fine moments at the Fillmores and this live album must surely epitomize all of them..."

Customer Reviews