Live at the Greek Theatre
by Joe Bonamassa

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live at the Greek Theatre by Joe Bonamassa

Track Listing

1 See See Baby
2 Some Other Day, Some Other Time
3 Lonesome Whistle Blues
4 Sittin' on the Boat Dock
5 You've Got to Love Her With a Feeling
6 Going Down
7 I'll Play the Blues for You
8 I Get Evil
9 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
10 Angel of Mercy
11 Cadillac Assembly Line
1 Oh, Pretty Woman
2 Let the Good Times Roll
3 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
4 Ole Time Religion
5 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
6 Boogie Woogie Woman
7 Hummingbird
8 Hide Away
9 Born Under a Bad Sign
10 Thrill Is Gone, The
11 Riding With the Kings

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: J&R Adventures
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Shirley
  • Engineer: Jared Kvitka; Scott Ragsdale; Eric Roa
Customer Reviews