Live at the Hollywood Bowl
by The Beatles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live at the Hollywood Bowl by The Beatles

Track Listing

1 Twist & Shout
2 She's a Woman
3 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
4 Ticket to Ride
5 Can't Buy Me Love
6 Things We Said Today
7 Roll Over Beethoven
8 Boys
9 Hard Day's Night, A
10 Help!
11 All My Loving
12 She Loves You
13 Long Tall Sally
14 You Can't Do That
15 I Want to Hold Your Hand
16 Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
17 Baby's in Black

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Apple Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews