Live at the Isle of Wight Festival
by The Who

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live at the Isle of Wight Festival by The Who

Track Listing

1 Heaven and Hell
2 I Can't Explain
3 Young Man Blues
4 I Don't Even Know Myself
5 Water
6 Overture
7 It's a Boy
8 1921
9 Amazing Journey
10 Sparks
11 Eyesight to the Blind
12 Christmas
1 Acid Queen, The
2 Pinball Wizard
3 Do You Think It's Alright?
4 Fiddle About
5 Tommy Can You Hear Me?
6 There's a Doctor
7 Go to the Mirror!
8 Smash the Mirror
9 Miracle Cure
10 I'm Free
11 Tommy's Holiday Camp
12 We're Not Gonna Take It
13 Summertime Blues
14 Shakin' All Over/Spoonful/Twist & Shout
15 Substitute
16 My Generation
17 Naked Eye
18 Magic Bus

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: Eagle Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jon Astley; Andy MacPherson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/26/96, p.199) - "...Is this excavation...necessary? Yeah, if only for the white-riot theater of 'Young Man Blues'...the rare, live reading of Pete Townshend's wonderful hymn to self-doubt, 'I Don't Even Know Myself'; and the raw, glowing power of 'Naked Eye.'..."

Entertainment Weekly (11/29/96, p.92) - "...ranks right up there with their masterful LIVE AT LEEDS." - Rating: A

Musician (1/97, p.86) - "...This is the Who at their peak, with a nearly complete TOMMY and three songs of roaring introspection from the unreleased LIFEHOUSE project. Anyone with even a moderate interest in the Who needs it bad."

Customer Reviews